Q-Hub
£245/month
Essentials — up to 3 full and 50 basic users
- Implementation included — no setup fee
- Live in about four weeks
- 30-day trial, no card
Zebsoft is a UK compliance platform built in Knutsford, hosting customer data in AWS London, covering audits, risk, documents and integrated management systems. Two UK products, closely matched on capability. This page is about the commercial difference, because there is not much else to separate them.
Zebsoft is a trademark of its owner. Shown here to identify the product being compared; Q-Hub is not affiliated with or endorsed by them.
Read this and you may not need the rest of the page.
You certify to ISO 27001, ISO 22301 or ISO 13485 as well as the QHSE standards, or you need operational validation and change management as modules. They name all of it; we do not.
You want the price published, implementation included in the subscription, and a 30-day trial before committing. On the QHSE core the two are close.
so support hours, data residency and GDPR are a wash. Neither of us should win that argument, and our comparison table says so.
Every row is checkable. The Zebsoft column reflects what they publish on their own site. Source: zebsoft.co.uk, read 21 September 2026.
| Feature | Zebsoft | Q-Hub |
|---|---|---|
| What each covers | ||
Built for EvidenceThey describe connecting "audits, risks, documents, actions, people and operational evidence in one compliance management software platform". Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Operational assurance and integrated management systems | QHSE for operating sites |
| Document control | ✓ | ✓ |
| Audit management | ✓ | ✓ |
| Risk management | ✓ | ✓ |
| Training and competency | ✓ | ✓ |
| Supply chain | ✓ | ✓ |
| Incident management | ✓ | ✓ |
ISO 9001, 45001 and 14001 EvidenceTheir site names ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, ISO 22301, ISO 27001 and ISO 13485. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — all three named | Yes — all three |
| Commercials | ||
| Published pricing | Not published | Yes — from £85/month |
Implementation EvidenceTheir site makes no statement about implementation or setup fees. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Not stated | Included with every subscription |
| Free trial | Not stated | 30 days, no card |
UK-based EvidenceTheir site states "Head office: Booths Hall, Booths Park, Knutsford, Cheshire", "UK-based product and support" and "Customer data hosted in AWS London". Both vendors are UK-based; neither wins this row. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — Knutsford, AWS London | Yes — Caldicot, Wales |
| Where they go further | ||
ISO 27001, 22301 and 13485 EvidenceTheir site names ISO 27001, ISO 22301 and ISO 13485. Q-Hub does not cover information security, business continuity or medical device standards. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — all three named | No — not covered |
Operational validation EvidenceTheir site names "Operational Validation Software". Q-Hub does not offer it. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — named module | No — not offered |
Change management EvidenceTheir site names "Change Management". Q-Hub does not offer it as a dedicated module. Source · checked 2026-09-21 | Yes — named module | No — not offered as a module |
Competitor pricing as published by each vendor. Figures marked ≈ are converted from the currency they were published in at today’s rate, for comparison only.
Competitor details read from their own published materials, last checked 2026-09-21.
Each one checkable against their own published material.
£85 a month, published
No pricing figures or wording appear on Zebsoft’s site. Q-Hub publishes £85, £245 and £530 a month. When two UK products are this close, the one you can price without a conversation is the easier case to make internally.
Their site makes no statement about implementation or setup fees. Q-Hub includes discovery, configuration, data migration and role-based training with every subscription. Four weeks is standard.
No free trial is stated on their site. Q-Hub gives you 30 days with no credit card, which tells you what your own team will actually do with it.
Both platforms do document control properly, so this is here to be compared rather than to win an argument: version history, approval routing, sign-off, and the read receipt that proves distribution.
Cases where we would tell you to choose them, because a comparison page that never concedes is not worth reading.
Zebsoft names all three alongside 9001, 14001 and 45001. Q-Hub covers the QHSE three and does not claim information security, business continuity or medical device standards.
Their site names Operational Validation Software. Q-Hub does not offer it.
Their site names Change Management. Q-Hub handles change through workflows and approvals rather than a dedicated module.
Set your team size and see the Q-Hub price. Zebsoft does not publish figures, so nothing on their side is estimated — their column quotes their own pricing page.
£245/month
Essentials — up to 3 full and 50 basic users
Not published
Published pricing is not available, so the figure depends on a quote.
Q-Hub figures are our published prices. Zebsoft does not publish prices, so nothing is estimated on their side — their column quotes their own pricing page, read 2026-09-21.
Zebsoft is the other UK answer to this question — Knutsford to our Caldicot, hosted on AWS London, with all three ISO standards named and the same core: document control, audits, risk, training and competency, supply chain and incident management.
They cover more standards than we do. ISO 27001, ISO 22301 and ISO 13485 are all named, alongside operational validation and change management modules. Q-Hub offers none of those. If your integrated management system spans information security or business continuity, Zebsoft covers ground we do not.
The difference is what you can establish before you speak to anyone. Q-Hub publishes its price and includes implementation in the subscription; neither is stated on their site, and there is no trial listed. On a straight QHSE comparison these two are close, and that is the honest answer.
What a move actually involves.
Documents, audit history, risks, actions, training records and supplier data, mapped with your team rather than flattened.
Two to four weeks in parallel before the old system is switched off.
Data residency does not change: Zebsoft hosts in AWS London, Q-Hub is UK-based with UK support. No GDPR re-papering either way.
We have not migrated a Zebsoft tenant end to end and will not pretend otherwise.
“Qhub provides a visible, intuitive way to manage data and workflows, revolutionising our approach to operations”
“Qhub helps us to... proactively use our QMS... and increase efficiency”
“Really made a difference with providing compliance during audits – both regulatory, customer, and internal.”
“QHub has supported us in achieving a higher compliance rate.”
“We can't believe how fast we were able to get it up and running.”
“Managing NCRs are now so much easier”
“Where was this 2 years ago... we're blown away”
“Qhub has improved our safety management system no end, making it very efficient”
“We use it for as much as possible.”
Q-Hub connects to your existing tools via REST API, webhooks and SSO, with bespoke connectors on request. More integrations coming soon.
Each certification and commitment, with the detail behind it.
Not on capability — both cover audits, risk, documents, training, suppliers and incidents across ISO 9001, 45001 and 14001. Zebsoft also names ISO 27001, 22301 and 13485, which we do not. Q-Hub is the better choice if published pricing, included implementation and a real trial matter to you.
Yes. Zebsoft is in Knutsford with data in AWS London; Q-Hub is in Caldicot, Wales with UK support. Neither wins that row.
They publish no figures. Q-Hub publishes £85, £245 and £530 a month with implementation included.
Yes, 30 days with no credit card. No free trial is stated on Zebsoft’s site.
No. If information security certification is part of your scope, Zebsoft names it and we do not.
Four weeks is standard, including data migration and role-based training.
Yes — the three standards share a harmonised ten-clause structure, which is why BSI, the UK national standards body, runs them as a single integrated management system: “an integrated management system for ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001”. Q-Hub runs all three as one audit programme, so a finding closes once against whichever standard it belongs to instead of being re-entered somewhere else. Zebsoft names all three as well, so on this question these two are level and the difference is what each publishes.
On QHSE these are close, and we have not pretended otherwise. The price is published, implementation is included, the trial is 30 days. Judge it on your own processes.
Start free trialNo credit card required · 30-day free trial · Live in 4 weeks